Today I filmed my fist vlog, it was fucking terrible. 

So today I filmed some footage for my first vlog. If you had a chance to read Get the fuck up and do something, you’ll know that I had a totally crazy idea to stop wasting my life and start doing things (ps it’s also quite a good post if I say so myself, it’s only short, go read it!) so, I’ve always wanted to start vlogging and today I did! Just looked at some of the footage. It’s terrible. It’s beyond terrible. It’s the terrible of all terrible’s. 

If the awful iPhone quality footage isn’t enough to just delete the entire hard drive from my laptop, place it carefully inside the bin and set the entire fucking bin on fire, we could always pick faults at the stupidly shaky hand footage, or the  equally shaky voice, or the fact that it was actually really good content because tonight I was hooked to DJ and the club was legit one of the coolest I’ve played at. There’s a million reasons I’m horridly pissed off at the out come, especially when it’s something I’ve been meaning to have a go at for ages, and when I eventually have, it was pretty much totally pointless.

Oh as if that wasn’t bad enough, I got home (right now, at about 3:30am) and I’ve realised I don’t have my laptop. It’s still at the club, but when I was packing my stuff into my car, I don’t remember seeing it on the stage. So it’s probably been stolen. Happy days – had a fantastic night so far. At least my set was good. 
Ok, going to go to bed and probably cry myself to sleep; so I can drive to the club super early tomorrow and see if my beloved laptop is still there or if it’s now someone else’s beloved laptop. 

2 thoughts on “Today I filmed my fist vlog, it was fucking terrible. 

Leave a Reply

